Got it!

Guess who got a new job?!  Yes, that would be me!

I’m pretty excited about it, but a little scared at the same time.  I will be starting on the 30th and I have a few things to take care of in between, like an all-day doctor visit with my Dad.

I am working from home tomorrow so I can get my windshield replaced.  A couple of semis threw up a nice big rock and it landed smack in the middle of the windshield on the driver’s side of the Flex.  Oh well, at least it didn’t hit the body!

I will probably post some pictures of the recent trip to Montana over on the other blog.  I haven’t quite decided how to present that trip, so it may take me a couple of days to actually have a finished product.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. claudia
    Jul 12, 2012 @ 21:31:04

    Yay, that’s a nice ending for how this week started for you. Not that it was bad just sad. Good for you, can’t wait to hear about it… wait, what other blog?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

