I have trouble believing in things just because others do…

I tend to read a lot of books. My Kindle has hundreds of books in it. I’ve read a lot of them…  I’m currently reading a book called “Climate of Corruption” by Larry Bell.  It’s about Global Warming/Climate Change – and what a scam it is.  Before this book, I read “The Creature from Jekyll Island” which is about the Federal Reserve.

So, what’s my point here? My point is that I do my research. If someone told me the moon was made of green cheese, I wouldn’t just believe them. I would read books about the moon, I would research the moon on the internet. I would look at both sides of the issue and make an informed decision.

Why don’t more people question things that seem preposterous?  I certainly would…

Leave a Reply

