I guess it’s been a while…

I’ve been so busy going on road trips that I haven’t updated this blog in ages.  We’re back in town now and I’m out of PTO so no more trips for a while!

This morning we slept in and I’m hoping to get some laundry done. I have to go back to work tomorrow, but it will be a short day. We’re moving out of the basement and up to the 14th floor.  I get a window so I’m pretty excited.

This weekend Brenda is coming down so the four of us cousins can hang out. Not sure where yet, but someone mentioned Mall of America.  I could probably force myself to eat a nice lunch and do some shopping!

I’m trying to upload some more trip photos to Flickr but I keep getting an error message.  Maybe later today…

My life is not that exciting, but I will try to update this blog more often…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    Oct 12, 2010 @ 11:15:34

    I’ve been having trouble getting on to flickr today too. And you think your life is boring?? I’m continually tormenting my 12 readers with my posts. I figure if they want to see nice pictures they have to put up with the bad writing 😀 Hope you had fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

