Where I have been?

If you haven’t checked my other blog, you wouldn’t know we just got back from Montana.  In a week-and-a-half Mike and I will be heading down to Alabama. Mike will be attending an economics conference while I will be doing next to nothing. My plan is to hang out in the hotel room, do some reading, and wander around Auburn with my camera. I’m really looking forward to a few days of relaxation. 

At the moment, I’m trying to get caught up on all the laundry I didn’t get done before we left plus all the stuff we took with us. Now doesn’t that sound like fun?!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    Sep 25, 2010 @ 17:06:52

    Cool pics, do you have more? I’m not tracking on who the Loudens are but I’m assuming they’re family 😉 Very cool cabin! looks like the weather was gorgeous!!
    ~C

    Reply

Leave a Reply

