Another crazy craft project

If you’ve known me for more than five minutes, you know I like to make stuff.  You probably also know that I like to START craft projects…  but finish them? …sometimes not so much.

This is my latest bit of silliness:

Remember Shrinky Dinks?  Yep, they still make them.  And they are just as much fun to play with when you’re a grown up (well mostly).  I found a really cool stamp with the Eiffel Tower on it and I made up a bunch of little tiny charms.  I have an idea in my head, but who knows if it will ever turn into anything or if they will just end up in the bottom of a plastic bin, forgotten in favor of something shiny that happened to capture my attention (again).

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    May 18, 2010 @ 17:59:25

    oh my goodness, how cute! What in the world are you up to now?!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

