Hibernating

I feel like I’ve been hibernating…  although it’s way to early to venture out again if you ask me.  I hate winter.  I could stand it if it was a month long and never got below freezing, but then again, I live in Minnesota so where would that crazy idea come from?!

I haven’t done anything that requires me to be outside longer than it takes to walk to the bus.  Mike and I did manage to get some errands done on the way home tonight but that was because he ended his workday in Edina and one of the stores I wanted to visit was along the way home.  Unfortunately they did not have what I needed so I had to make do with a substitute.

We saw some great Christmas displays while we were in Edina.  I tried taking a couple of pictures but they were blurry and made me dizzy so I deleted them.  Maybe next time…

Leave a Reply

