Photos

Okay, so I’m “borrowing” this idea from Claudia.  Yesterday the winner of the World Wide Photo Walk was chosen.  It wasn’t me, or Claudia or Ryan.  We had fun on the walk but seeing the winners makes me realize I really need to pay more attention to color saturation.  I think my pictures are okay.  Every once in a while I take a really good one, but not with any regularity.  So, a big congratulations to the winner.  Here’s a link to the page so you can check it our for yourself:

http://worldwidephotowalk.com/

And here’s one of the photos I took.  I don’t know why I chose this one…

IMG_2263

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 20:33:24

    Okay, so we’re winners (or is that wieners?) anyway because at least we weren’t afraid to get out there and try, right? It was a good experience and let me just say here in front of everyone that I totally forgot to call you about the 15th until just now! Duh! I’m off to email you now 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

