Another busy weekend




Oops

Originally uploaded by michelewithonel

I took this photo on Saturday. I met my friend Cheryl for breakfast in Stillwater. After we ate and talked for a couple of hours we did a little antique shopping.

After leaving Stillwater, I went to Savage for a picnic at my Aunt Kay’s. Mike met me down there. We stayed for a few hours and then headed home. We had a great time, but the heat and humidity were no fun at all!

Today is Ryan’s birthday so we took him out for breakfast. After breakfast we took him to Lowe’s to pick up his present. Once you buy a house you get practical presents like water heaters.

After we dropped Ryan and his new water heater off at home, Mike and I went to Fort Snelling for the Civil War Weekend. There were lots of reenactors there so I got plenty of great photos, which I will share over the coming days.

Leave a Reply

