World Wide Photo Walk – 2009

Claudia and I managed to spend over three hours walking around taking photos last night.  I managed to get the 227 I took down to about eight or nine shots.  I uploaded those to Flickr.  Now I just have to choose two of them to enter. 

Here’s one that didn’t make the cut, but it sure was fun taking it:

IMG_2273

Claudia and I were on the Stone Arch Bridge playing around with flash here.  By this point the rest of the group was long gone and we were still goofing around.  I think it was about 10:00 by this point.

It was a lot of fun and I’m glad we did it.  Thanks Claudia!  Love ya!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    Jul 20, 2009 @ 23:27:15

    Thanks for the spot, I’m linking back to you on my post Tuesday to show off my gloves – in JULY!!

    It was fun, next time we don’t need no stinkin’ direction, we can do it on our own and look just as goofy without an excuse lol!

    Love ya!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Beauty and the blur, again « eternal rewards

Leave a Reply

