Lost and Found

I lost my phone yesterday.  It was a very traumatic event for me.  Luckily someone found it and had the sense to call people in my phone book until someone answered.  THANKS CLAUDIA!  I got it back this afternoon and had it unsuspended.  I was so happy to see it again I took a picture of it:

IMG_1906

Before the phone trauma, I took a class at the Bead Monkey.  This is what I made:

IMG_1904

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    Jun 14, 2009 @ 19:30:35

    You’re funny!
    Totally loving the stamps idea!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

