Family

Mike and I went up to Bev’s a couple of weeks ago and I borrowed this picture so I could scan it.  I haven’t gotten around to that yet, but I did take a picture of it and it turned out okay, so I thought I would post it.  Mike is the blonde sitting at the table on the left side. 

DSCN0414

I’m always somewhat jealous when I see pictures like this of Mike’s family.  I do have some of my Grandmother on my Mother’s side but so far I haven’t gotten any further up the family tree on that side.  I do have my Grandmother Virginia’s family album so I can go back a ways on my Dad’s side.  That’s another of those projects I need to get around to.  I want scan all those pictures and make albums for other family members.  Maybe when I retire?!

Leave a Reply

