Another old favorite

Yesterday I was craving a deli sandwich but I had to run to Target so I didn’t think I had time to go to the deli I used to go to in the Northstar Building.  Well, first I had to determine if it was still there…  I ended up stopping at a different deli on the way back from my errand.  But the weird thing was, they didn’t have salami.  How can you call yourself a deli and NOT have salami???

0331091

So, today I walked over to the Northstar Building and much to my delight, the deli was still there and they had salami.  Yay.

Leave a Reply

