Let’s try this…

I am an embarrassment to my fellow geeks.  I apologize for my lameness and thank Claudia for her assistance.  In my own defense, I didn’t even think about linking to a Youtube video.  I was going to try just putting in the song from my iTunes library.  But after the week I had (busy and lots of new and technical information) my brain hurts and I just couldn’t learn one more new thing.  So, here’s a really straight-forward link to a slideshow and my favorite song:

http://www.youtube.com/v/4sTP994tOMk&hl=en&fs=1

Thanks again Claudia.  Love ya!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    Mar 23, 2009 @ 21:36:48

    I don’t get it? Why isn’t the little screen showing up, hmmm?

    Still – gotta love the rat pack or was it brat pack – whatever!

    C

    Reply

Leave a Reply

