Hello, my old friend, I have missed you

dscn0318

I spent the day downtown.  I had an appointment first thing this morning.  Mike dropped me off and I had a very nice day wandering around.  I went for lunch at one of my favorite places – D’Amico & Sons:

dscn0312

And, no, I did NOT eat the entire pizza!

After lunch, I did a little shopping, sat in the IDS building for a while watching people, got a hair cut, ran some errands and generally just enjoyed the hell out of my day off.  I took this in the IDS, but it’s mostly just because of the title of the storefront.  And she knows it’s for her…

dscn0317

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    Jan 21, 2009 @ 23:52:19

    I remember seeing that last year when we took the boys downtown. But I think I had already been using the name on flickr and thought it was funny.
    Thank you, email me the interview details 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

