I’m not even going to say it this time…

dscn0275

Sorry that’s kind of blurry, but I took it from INSIDE the car on the way to work.  Which, by the way, took twice as long as normal.

Last night Mike and I finished up our Christmas shopping.  Or at least I think we did…  I’m sure there’s something we forgot.  Which means I now get to wrap it all.  I had planned on making gift tags for some of my coworkers, but that never happened.  And now that I finally made it to work, all I want to do is turnaround and go back home!

Leave a Reply

