I hate winter…

with every fiber of my being.  This morning it’s 4 degrees out.  That is just not right.  It snowed Monday night so I left the VUE parked outside (because it was already full of snow so what was the point of putting it in the garage I guess).  Which meant it was still covered in snow this morning and I couldn’t find the scraper.  On top of that, I had my hands full with my laptop, purse, shoes, yogurt and a baseball bat.  I can’t explain the last one, but I’m thinking about hitting myself over the head with it for staying here when I hate winter so much.

And thanks to the geeks at WordPress, I can make it snow on my blog.  Gee, isn’t winter fun?!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 08:13:05

    you crack me up! I hate winter too!! I’m only here because you are!! Let’s move!!!

    Wait a minute – yogurt?? I didn’t think you ate yogurt! It sucks to get old!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

