Sunday

We went to my Aunt Kay’s today for my cousin Teri’s birthday.  I didn’t get any pictures of anyone but Hunter because he’s so darn cute.  Case in point:

dscn0227

Kalea was there, too, but she had just woken up from a nap and was a tad crabby.  I tried getting a couple of shots of her but she moved too fast and all I got was floor.

For some reason, Hunter was obsessed with dragging a keyboard around.  It was cute, so here’s another picture of him:

dscn0239

I REALLY did not want to leave the house today.  I hate winter and today is was a great example of why.  I think it was 13 degrees when we left the house and it was snowing.  The snow sounded more like freezing rain as it was hitting the windshield.  It’s going to be a loooooooong winter.

Leave a Reply

