How I spend my spare time…

Lately I’ve been spending most of my spare time at Ryan’s.  Since Scott started helping (doing most of the work), I’ve been hanging around mostly for moral support.  So, I’ve been spending my spare time not doing things I know I should be doing (laundry, cleaning, making jewelry, etc.)  Instead, I’ve been sucked into reading other people’s blogs.  I’m still not sure how I found some of them, but the ones I read are hysterical and I thought I would point them out to you so you can waste spend some time reading them too.

I’ve subscribed to a couple of feeds, which are listed along the right side of my blog, under the heading of Interesting Stuff.  The rest can be found under the Blogroll section.  One of the blogs, called BoingBoing is written by a bunch of people and is about a lot of “interesting” subjects.  The others are written by individuals (mostly women) and can totally suck you in if you’re not careful.  The latest addition is by someone called Tootsie Farklepants.  I don’t know how funny she is, but the name alone is enough to make me giggle so I added it.

Have fun and happy reading.  Hope these other blogs make you laugh, too!

Leave a Reply

