Thanks for making me cry…

I’m inserting a picture later, but I wanted to take a moment to reminisce on all the crazy trips Claudia and I have been on.  She posted a bit about that on her blog (see link along the right side – under Blogroll, called “Claudia”) and it reminded me that we have done some silly and fun and wonderful things together over the years.  I know I have boxes of negatives so I’ll have to scan something fun when I get a chance.

Anyway, I just wanted to put a quick note and tell anyone who reads my blog to check out hers today.  There’s a cute picture of Ryan, and a not-so-cute picture of me.

Leave a Reply

