Good morning!

Okay, so this is kind of a lame picture.  I REALLY wanted a picture of all the beautiful colors I saw on my way in to work this morning.  I had to go to the dentist at 7:00 a.m. and I don’t usually get to see the way the sun hits the trees and fields when I come in (not to be Captain Obvious, but that would be because it’s STILL DARK!).  This morning was the first REALLY cold morning and there was frost on the grass and the colors were pretty.  Sadly, I left my big camera at home and only had the pocket sized one.  So, that’s why you get a picture of my morning coffee today.

Leave a Reply

