Saturday at the Farmer’s Market


DSCN0040

Originally uploaded by michelewithonel

I haven’t been writing much lately. For the three or four of you that read my blog – I apologize. I haven’t been terribly busy this summer but it seems like every time I want to post something, it requires hours of searching for an actual photo to scan since I only recently went digital.

Saturday Claudia and I went to the Farmer’s Market and I took this photo. I was worried we’d be too dorky taking pictures of all the pretty flowers, fruits and vegetables. But, we were not the only ones with cameras! So, here’s my tribute to the Farmer’s Market. Funny thing, I’m not even that crazy about blueberries, but I do like this picture!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gnubee
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 12:45:10

    Hmmm, mine looks surprisingly similar! Yummm! I’ll be posting some I’ve “played with” later this week! And why did we wait so long to go? 🙄

    Reply

Leave a Reply

